Subscription Notifications & Deactivated User Cleanup
New
2
Added new notification section for Subscriptions for workspaces with access to subscription Management.
Added Subscription Cancelled notification event.
Improved
1
Deactivated users will now be automatically removed from the Signal schedule.
